The board


ESHG – 2017/2018 board – Elected since the general meeting in date of september 24, 2017 
– Cédric CHAUVET
, President (& Volley President)- Coraline POTEREAU, Vice-Presidente (Judo)
– Thierry SENANGE, Treasurer (Volley)
– Olivier HULIN, Vice-Treasurer (Cyclo-VTT)
– Thierry RAVARD, Secretary (Tennis)
– Jean-Michel JUGUET, Vice-Secretary (Foot)

Other members: Presidents of ESHG Football (Bruno GUENAN) – Philippe BOCHER (Cyclo-VTT)- Frédéric BOCQUIER (Tennis)

From left to right: Bruno Guénan (in the corner), Jean-Michel Juguet, Laurent Bobinet, Thierry Ravard, Cédric Chauvet, Sébastien Lescaudron, Thierry Senange, Olivier Hulin, Frédéric Bocquier (in the corner)(Not in the picture: Coraline Potereau et Philippe Bocher)